How do I delete my Sharkmob account?

What is this?

The deletion or termination of your Sharkmob account will result in a permanent loss of your purchase history, game progress, friends list and game activity data.

 

How do I submit a deletion request?

  • Go to the Bloodhunt website
  • In the top right corner, click "My Account", then "Sign In".myaccount.PNG
  • Log in with your Sharkmob account email and password or with a linked account (Steam, PSN).
  • Once you log in, click on "My Profile" in the top right corner. Scroll down until you reach the Security section.
  • Click on "go to the account termination form".profiled.PNG
  • Follow the steps. A verification code will be sent to the email address linked to your Sharkmob account. Input the code on the website.
  • After the deletion has been confirmed, you will be able to see how many days are left until your account is terminated and cancel it at any time when entering your profile.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful